Wednesday, 26 October 2011

Will Sander...





Whilst researching designer, Bas Kosters as part as my first project at uni, i stumbled across Will Sander and was drawn to his playful use of colour.

Wednesday, 20 July 2011

Friday, 15 July 2011

Wednesday, 15 June 2011

Thursday, 2 June 2011

It Came From The Sky


 Dazed and Confused; Photography-Richard Burbridge Styling-Robbie Spencer Artwork-Maurizio Anzeri. 









The final images from the body project with Becca.








Many thanks to Megwin for let us dress her up as a boy, it was a lot of fun!

Wednesday, 26 January 2011

Day 13 ...


Tucked into high waisted, denim shorts.

Day 12


Worn with a high waisted flannel skirt made from the bottom of a shirt, a long cardi, and plaited tan belt.

Day 11 ...


Worn with an oversized striped shirt and pulled in with a plaited tan belt.

Day 10 ...


Pale pink waist belt, pale pink net gloves and pearls.

Day 9...


Worn under a playsuit with some pearls.

Sunday, 23 January 2011

Saturday, 15 January 2011

Day 6 ...

Worn with a dark blue and white sweater,


and a pocketwatch style necklace.


Day 5 ...


Dress with cropped blazer, pearl necklace and trilby hat.

Day 4 ...


Black dress combined with an oversized shirt, layering of jewellery and black studded wedges.


Studded wedges with patent heels

Wednesday, 12 January 2011

Day 3 ...



Light weight chiffon blouse worn over the top of the black dress, gathered at the waist with a thin, brown belt.

Tuesday, 11 January 2011

Monday, 10 January 2011

Sunday, 9 January 2011